Fixtures

Here are our fixtures for the 2017-18 season and the results when known.

Mens A (Division 2)

Day Date Home Team Away Team Time/Result
Sun 24/09/2017 Stratton Pol B Mens A Lost 8-10
Wed 04/10/2017 Mens A Corinium Lost 6-12
Wed 18/10/2017 Mens A Highworth A Lost 2-16
Tue 21/11/2017 Whitehorse B Mens A Lost 6-12
Wed 10/01/2018 Mens A Stratton Pol B 19:30
Tue 23/01/2018 Corinium Mens A 20:00
Fri 23/02/2018 Highworth A Mens A 20:00
Wed 07/03/2018 Mens A Whitehorse B 19:30
Thu 22/03/2018 Raychem A Mens A 20:00
Wed 11/04/2018 Mens A Raychem A 19:30

 

Mens B (Division 4)

Day Date Home Team Away Team Time/Result
Wed 20/09/2017 Mens B Whitehorse C Won 11-7
Thu 05/10/2017 Acers A Mens B Lost 0-18
Fri 20/10/2017 Swin Smash A Mens B Lost 4-14
Wed 22/11/2017 Mens B Whitehorse D Lost 6-12
Sun 10/12/2017 Cricklade B Mens B 19:30
Thu 21/01/2018 Whitehorse C Mens B 20:15
Wed 24/01/2018 Mens B Acers A 19:30
Wed 21/02/2018 Mens B Swin Smash A 19:30
Thu 08/03/2018 Whitehorse D Mens B 20:15
Wed 21/03/2018 Mens B Cricklade B 19:30

 

Ladies (Division 1)

Day Date Home Team Away Team Time/Result
Wed 10/01/2018 Ladies Roussel 19:30
Fri 26/01/2018 Brecon A Ladies 19:00
Mon 05/02/2018 Ladies Brecon A 19:30
Thu 15/02/2018 Stratton Pol Ladies 20:00
Tue 20/02/2018 Whitehorse A Ladies 20:00
Wed 07/03/2018 Ladies Stratton Pol 19:30
Mon 19/03/2018 Ladies Whitehorse A 19:30
Fri 23/03/2018 Swindon Ladies 19:30
Sun 25/03/2018 Roussel Ladies 19:00
Wed 18/04/2018 Ladies Swindon 19:30

 

Mixed A (Division 2)

Day Date Home Team Away Team Time/Result
Wed 13/09/2017 Mixed A Brecon B Won 11-7
Tue 26/09/2017 Whitehorse B Mixed A Lost 8-10
Tue 10/10/2017 Corinium Mixed A Drew 9-9
Wed 15/11/2017 Mixed A Brecon A Lost 8-10
Fri 04/01/2018 Brecon B Mixed A 19:00
Wed 17/01/2018 Mixed A Whitehorse B 19:30
Thu 01/02/2018 Stratton Pol B Mixed A 20:00
Wed 07/02/2018 Mixed A A Corinium 19:30
Fri 02/03/2018 Brecon A Mixed A 19:00
Wed 14/03/2018 Mixed A Stratton Pol B 19:30

 

Mixed B (Division 3)

Day Date Home Team Away Team Time/Result
Thu 14/09/2017 Raychem A Mixed B Lost 4-14
Wed 11/10/2017 Mixed B Cricklade Won 10-8
Wed 25/10/2017 Mixed B Swin Smash A Won 15-3
Fri 17/11/2017 Croft Mixed B Lost 8-10
Wed 29/11/2017 Mixed B Highworth A 19:30
Sun 09/01/2018 Swin Smash A Mixed B 19:00
Sun 11/02/2018 Cricklade Mixed B 19:30
Wed 28/02/2018 Mixed B Croft 19:30
Fri 16/03/2018 Highworth A Mixed B 20:00
Wed 28/03/2018 Mixed B Raychem A 19:30

 

Knock-Out Fixtures

Wilson Lee Shield

Wed      08/11/2017  Acers   (Home)                            Won 17-1
Tue       16/01/2018  Brecon (Away)                             19:00

W.H. Bicknell Trophy

Wed      13/12/2017  Whitehorse (Home)                      19:30